Top Industry Certifications
No issue goes undiscovered or unaddressed.

Ace Inspection Services offers the most professional, 

thorough and comprehensive

inspections available.

Home Inspections in Downers Grove, Chicago & Western Suburbs. Ace inspectors are highly qualified, licensed professionals. Our inspections follow "Best Practices" as dictated by the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI).​

Home Inspections in Downers Grove, Chicago & Western Suburbs. Make your dream a reality. 

Let one of our experienced professionals help you make your property transaction with confidence. Our team maintains current licensing and registration, and pursues ongoing education to stay on top of the latest developments in the inspection industry today.

Decades of combined experience.
  • Residential and Multi-Family Dwelling Inspections
  • Specialized Consulting
  • Pest Inspections
  • Radon Testing
  • Pre-Sale consultations

Speak to a Home Inspection Expert

We want to exceed your expectations!
Decades of Experience
(630) 730-7992
Fully Licensed & Registered
Our Service Area 

Cook County Illinois 

Des Plaines, Schaumburg, Hanover Park, Hoffman Estates, Streamwood, Arlington Heights, Palatine, Park Ridge, Oak Park, Riverside, Brookfield, La Grange, La Grange Park, Countryside,  and Western Springs

Southern Cook County

Justice, Summit, Evergreen Park, Bridgeview, Burbank, Hickory Hills, Oaklawn, Chicago Ridge, Palos Hills, Palos Heights, Worth, Orland Park,  Lemont, Tinley Park and Homer Glen 

DuPage County Illinois 

Addison, Elmhurst, Bensenville, Bloomingdale, Burr Ridge, Carol Stream, Clarendon Hills, Darien, Downers Grove, Elmhurst, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Hinsdale, Itasca, Lisle, Lombard, Medinah, Naperville, Oak Brook, Oakbrook Terrace, Roselle, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wayne, West Chicago, Westmont, Wheaton, Willowbrook, Winfield, Wood Dale, and Woodridge. 

Kane County Illinois 

Aurora, Oswego, Montgomery, Batavia, Big Rock, Burlington, Carpentersville, East Dundee, Elburn,  Geneva, Gilberts, Hampshire, Kaneville, LaFox, Maple Park,
Mooseheart, North Aurora, Plato Center, St. Charles, Sleepy Hollow, South Elgin, Sugar Grove, Virgil, Wasco, and West Dundee. 

Will County

Bolingbrook, Romeoville, Joliet, Plainfield, Shorewood, Lockport, Crest Hill, Frankfort, New Lenox and Mokena.